Docentes – Educação Física

Christianne de Faria Coelho Ravagnani

christianne.coelho@hotmail.com


 Dirceu Santos Silva

dirceu_09@yahoo.com.br


Fernando Cesar de Carvalho Moraes

fernando_ufms@terra.com.br


Gilberto Ribeiro de Araújo Filho

praticadeensino@yahoo.com.br


 Hugo Alexandre de Paula Santana

hugo.santana@ufms.br


 Jeeser Alves de Almeida

jeeser@gmail.com


  Joel Saraiva Ferreira

falecomjoel@hotmail.com


 Junior Vagner Pereira da Silva

jr_lazer@yahoo.com.br


Luiza Lana Gonçalves Silva

luizalana@hotmail.com


Marcelo Victor da Rosa

Educação Física


Maria Lucia Paniago Lordelo Neves

mlpaniago@yahoo.com.br


 Marina Brasiliano Salerno

marina.brasiliano@gmail.com


 Rodolfo André Dellagrana

radellagrana@gmail.com


 Sandra Helena Correia Diettrich

shcd1@hotmail.com


 Silvan Menezes dos Santos

bammenezes90@gmail.com


Tamir Freitas Fagundes

tamir1160@hotmail.com