Docentes – Pedagogia

Fabiany de Cassia Tavares Silva

fabiany@uol.com.br


Jacira Helena do Valle Pereira Assis

jpereira.dou@terra.com.br


Ana Cristina Fagundes Schirmer

ana.schirmer@ufms.br


Antônio Carlos do Nascimento Osório

antonio.osorio@ufms.br


Antonio Lino Rodrigues de Sá

antonio.lino@ufms.br


Aureotilde Monteiro

monteiro.ufms@gmail.com


Carina Elisabeth Maciel

carina22em@yahoo.com.br


Constantina Xavier Filha

tinaxav@gmail.com


 Daniela Cristina Barros de Souza Marcato

danicbs@yahoo.com.br


Darci Flávia Júlio de Almeida

darciflavia@gmail.com


 Liliam Cristina Caldeira

liliam.caldeira@ufms.br


Margarita Victoria Rodriguez

poroyan@uol.com.br


 Maria Angélica Cardoso

maria.cardoso@ufms.br


Maria Aparecida Lima dos Santos

maria.lima-santos@ufms.br 


 Maria de Fátima Xavier da Anunciação de Almeida

mfatima.ead.ufms@gmail.com


 Maria Dilnéia Espíndola Fernandes

maria.fernandes@ufms.br 


 Mariuza Aparecida Camillo Guimarães

mariuza.guimaraes@ufms.br


 Milene Bartolomei Silva

milenebatsilva@gmail.com


 Myrna Wolff Brachmann dos Santos

myrna.wb.santos@ufms.br


 Ordália Alves de Almeida

ordália.almeida@ufms.br


 Rodrigo Augusto de Souza

rodrigoaugustobr@gmail.com


 Rosana Carla Gonçalves Gomes Cintra

rosana.cintra@ufms.br